Bob Dylan reveals tracklisting for Rough And Rowdy Ways

2513 Imported from a malfunctioning feed
edited June 12 in RSS Feeds

Bob Dylan has taken to Instagram to reveal the tracklisting for the upcoming Rough And Rowdy Ways, his first album of new material since 2012’s Tempest.

As expected, the ten-track album features the three previously-released singles “Murder Most Foul”, “I Contain Multitudes”

and “False Prophet”. Peruse the full tracklisting below:

1. “I Contain Multitudes”

2. “False Prophet”

3. “My Own Version of You”

4. “I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You”

5. “Black Rider”

6. “Goodbye Jimmy Reed”

7. “Mother of Muses”

8. “Crossing the Rubicon”

9. “Key West (Philosopher Pirate)”

10. “Murder Most Foul”

Rough And Rowdy Ways is released next Friday, June 19 – the same day as the new issue of Uncut, your perfect companion for digesting the album. Check back here next week for details on how to order the magazine.

The post Bob Dylan reveals tracklisting for Rough And Rowdy Ways appeared first on UNCUT.

Sign In or Register to comment.
Sport Forum - LiteSpeed Support Forum

About Cookies

This Site Uses Cookies

We use cookies so that you can stay logged in, we do not collect information for advertising or any other purpose. Please accept our use of cookies.