Bill Callahan announces new album, Gold Record

2513 Imported from a malfunctioning feed
edited June 30 in RSS Feeds

Bill Callahan has announced that his new album Gold Record will be released by Drag City on September 4.

It’s the follow-up to Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest

Among the musicians featured on the album are guitarist Matt Kinsey and bassist Jamie Zurverza. Starting on Monday (June 29), Callahan will share a new song every week leading up to the album’s release.

Pre-order Gold Record here and peruse the tracklisting below:

01 Pigeons

02 Another Song

03 35

04 Protest Song

05 The Mackenzies

06 Let’s Move to the Country

07 Breakfast

08 Cowboy

09 Ry Cooder

10 As I Wander

Sign In or Register to comment.
Sport Forum - LiteSpeed Support Forum

About Cookies

This Site Uses Cookies

We use cookies so that you can stay logged in, we do not collect information for advertising or any other purpose. Please accept our use of cookies.