Flavour Crystals/The Telescopes: s/t to a never-made Danish movie


A Rock God
Flavor Crystals and The Telescopes return for a soundtrack to the Danish film that was never made in 1991, "Under the Trees".

Featuring lyrics and vocals by Stephen Lawrie (The Telescopes), Music by the Flavor Crystals additionally with Ricky Maymi (Brian Jonestown Massacre, Imaginary Friends), Peter Anderson (Ocean Blue), Jennie & Melissa Kalpin, Dave Gatchell (Selby Tigers), Anna Gordon (Sludge Party) and Erik Sexe.

Cover art by Robert Pollard

Mastered by Jasper Ward @ Alchemy (AIR Studios)

Give it a listen and you will begin a trip where no man has ever ventured :):)


Last edited by a moderator:
Forum Community

Adminstrator Moderator Member Fanatic